Home


DOCKTA D - GIG SCHEDULE
Dockta D.com logo
NOTE: REFRESH YOUR SCREEN TO INSURE UP-TO-DATE SCHEDULE


2018 SCHEDULE

MAR 2018

Friday, 3/2/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D with Bluesman Ryan Bladen
Slates Cajun Jazz Nightclub and Restaurant
4820 Candia St, Cape Coral FL 33904-9030




Monday, 3/19/18, 9:30PM-1:00AM
Dockta D is hosting the All-Star Jam at:

The Green Iguana
4029 S Westshore Blvd., Tampa, FL 33611



Monday, 3/31/18, 8:00PM-12:30AM
Dockta D with Nick Moss and Dennis Gruenling




MAY 2018

Monday, MEMORIAL DAY 5/28/18, 1:00PM-2:00PM
MYAKKA RIVER BLUES FESTIVAL

Snook Haven
5000 E Venice Ave, Venice, Florida 34292





SEPT 2018

Saturday, 9/1/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D performing at the GRAND OPENING OF...

Two Brothers Hoodoo Lounge
4300 Kings Highway, Unit 415, Port Charlotte, FL 33980 941-677-0290



OCT 2018

Friday, 10/5/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM





Sunday, 10/21/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D will be at the
2018 Florida State Harmonica Championships
Beachside Tavern, New Smyrna Beach, FL



UPDATE: Dockta D won first place and is the 2018 FLORIDA STATE HARMONICA CHAMPION!!



NOV 2018

Friday, 11/9/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
VICTORY LAP CONCERT!
Come celebrate Dockta D's winning of the
2018 Florida State Harmonica Championships!






Wednesday, 11/21/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D's Thanksgiving Eve Party





DEC 2018

Friday, 12/7/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D's Friday Night Blues Therapy Session with...
Andrew Lacroix on drums, Jason Haram Kicklighter on guitar and Randy McCormick on bass!




Monday, 12/31/18, 7:00PM-10:00PM
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY!




2019 SCHEDULE

JAN 2019

Friday, 1/11/19, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D at...


Friday, 1/18/19, 7:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D with Frank Bang and The Rusty Wright Band




FEB 2019

Saturday, 2/2/19, 7:00PM-12:00PM
The Third Annual Phoenix Radio Blues Bash with...
Papa Chubby, Sean Chambers, The Crystal Shawanda Band with Dockta D, Shaw Davis & The Blackties, RJ Howson, Frank Bang, and many more...

Sarasota Sky Bar
1927 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34236
Ticket info 941-677-0290






MARCH 2019

Saturday, 3/2/19, 5:00PM-10:00PM
Dockta D at the Barbecue-n-Boogie Woogie Blues bash with...
Dave Chastain guitar, Richie Ianuzzi drums, Detroit Mike keys, Bruce Glassberg trombone, Pete Delisser sax, Benny "Ben-Jammin" Sodano bass.



Kings Gate Golf Club, 24000 Rampart Blvd, Punta Gorda, FL 33980
Ticket info 941-677-0290




JUNE 2019

Saturday, 6/29/19, 7:00PM-11:00
Dockta D in concert with...
Jason Ricci
Albert Castiglia

Shaw Davis and the Black Ties
Jonathan "Boogie" Long






Kings Gate Ballroom, 24000 Rampart Blvd, Punta Gorda, FL 33980
Ticket info 941-677-0290







Dockta D (all rights reserved)